

	Aum Amriteshwaryai Namah				
CLASS:I (MEERA)					
	WINNERS LIST OF ENGLISH HANDWRITING COMPETITION(2024-2025)				
NO	NAME	CLASS	WINNERS		
1	MISHKA HARDIKKUMAR RAVAL	MEERA	FIRST		
2	ZIYANA DHAVAL PRAJAPATI	MEERA	SECOND		
3	AARVI NIKUNJ SHAH	MEERA	THIRD		

CLASS:I(KABIR)				
	WINNERS LIST OF ENGLISH HANDWRITING COMPETITION (2024-2025)			
NO	NAME	CLASS	WINNERS	
1	DIRA GAURAV BHAVSAR	KABIR	FIRST	
2	KRISHA BHARGAVKUMAR JANI	KABIR	SECOND	
3	SPAND KSHITIJ TRIVEDI	KABIR	THIRD	

	CLASS:I(TULSIDAS)				
	WINNERS LIST OF ENGLISH HANDWRITING COMPETITION (2024-25)				
NO	NAME	CLASS	WINNERS		
1	MISHRI SHAH	TULSIDAS	FIRST		
2	JIYANSHI SUKETU CONTRACTOR	TULSIDAS	SECOND		
3	VRUDAANT PAL	TULSIDAS	THIRD		





Sum Smriteshvaryai Namah				
	CLASS:II (NARMADA)			
WINNERS LIST OF ENGLISH HANDWRITING COMPETITION (2024-25)				
NO	NAME	CLASS	WINNERS	
1	SHAMBHAVI VIVEK KULKARNI	NARMADA	FIRST	
2	TWISHA RONAKKUMAR VARU	NARMADA	SECOND	
3	SHREYA HASMUKHBHAI KANZARIYA	NARMADA	THIRD	

CLASS:II(GANGA)			
WINNERS LIST OF ENGLISH HANDWRITING COMPETITION (2024-25)			
NO	NAME	CLASS	WINNERS
1	DHYANI JAYDEEP PUROHIT	GANGA	FIRST
2	SHREY DHIRAJBHAI DESAI	GANGA	SECOND
3	VIVAAN PRAKASH PATEL	GANGA	THIRD

CLASS:II(YAMUNA)				
WINNERS LIST OF ENGLISH HANDWRITING COMPETITION (2024-25)				
NO	NAME	CLASS	WINNERS	
1	KRUSHA HIRENBHAI PATEL	YAMUNA	FIRST	
2	RAHI RAKSHIT SAKHALIKAR	YAMUNA	SECOND	
3	SIDDHANT KEVIN KHATRI	YAMUNA	THIRD	





Aum Amriteshwaryai Namah				
WINNERS LIST OF ENGLISH HANDWRITING COMPETITION (2024-25)				
	CLASS:III(GANGOTRI)			
NO	NAME	CLASS	WINNERS	
1	AGRIM GUPTA	GANGOTRI	FIRST	
2	MYRA VISHAL JAGTAP	GANGOTRI	SECOND	
3	NAVYA TEJASBHAI SUTHAR	GANGOTRI	THIRD	

WINNERS LIST OF ENGLISH HANDWRITING COMPETITION (2024-25)			
CLASS:III(YAMUNOTRI)			
NO	NAME	CLASS	WINNERS
1	MISHRI AJAY THAKKAR	YAMUNOTRI	FIRST
2	AASTHA VARUNBHAI PATEL	YAMUNOTRI	SECOND
3	HETSI KEYUR SHAH	YAMUNOTRI	THIRD

	WINNERS LIST OF ENGLISH HANDWRITING COMPETITION (2024-25)			
	CLASS:III(SAHYADRI)			
NO	NAME	CLASS	WINNERS	
1	MAAN TEJASKUMAR PATEL	SAHYADRI	FIRST	
2	DARSH JIGNESH PRAJAPATI	SAHYADRI	SECOND	
3	RAVIT MAHESH DADHICH	SAHYADRI	THIRD	





	Aum Amriteshwaryai Namah			
	WINNERS LIST OF ENGLISH HANDWRITING COMPETITION (2024-25)			
CLASS:IV(VYASA)				
NO	NAME	CLASS	WINNERS	
1	MANSH VIPUL PATEL	VYASA	FIRST	
2	HETANSH SANDIP PATEL	VYASA	SECOND	
3	AROHI CHETANKUMAR PATEL	VYASA	THIRD	

WINNERS LIST OF ENGLISH HANDWRITING COMPETITION (2024-25)			
CLASS:IV(VASHISHTA)			
NO	NAME	CLASS	WINNERS
1	PRANSHI DEVARSHI PATEL	VASHISHTA	FIRST
2	HEER JAYMITKUMAR BHORANIYA	VASHISHTA	SECOND
3	MAHIN PRATIK PATEL	VASHISHTA	THIRD

W	WINNERS LIST OF ENGLISH HANDWRITING COMPETITION (20/04/2023, THRUSDAY)			
	CLASS:IV(VISHWAMITRA)			
NO	NAME	CLASS	WINNERS	
1	DHYAN RAHULKUMAR PATEL	VISHWAMITRA	FIRST	
2	YUG VISHALKUMAR PATEL	VISHWAMITRA	SECOND	
3	NIRJA SACHINKUMAR PATEL	VISHWAMITRA	THIRD	





Aum Amriteshwaryai Namah			
WINNERS LIST OF ENGLISH HANDWRITING COMPETITION (2024-25)			
CLASS:V(KRITHIKA)			
NO	NAME	CLASS	WINNERS
1	NISHI PANKAJBHAI PATEL	KRITHIKA	FIRST
2	RAHI ANILKUMAR DESAI	KRITHIKA	SECOND
3	SHANAYA NRUPEN SHAH	KRITHIKA	THIRD

WINNERS LIST OF ENGLISH HANDWRITING COMPETITION (2024-25)				
	CLASS:V(ROHINI)			
NO	NAME	CLASS	WINNERS	
1	SANVI DHAVALKUMAR PATEL	ROHINI	FIRST	
2	KASHYAP PANKAJKUMAR CHAUDHARY	ROHINI	SECOND	
3	KRISHA BHARAT MAURYA	ROHINI	THIRD	

	WINNERS LIST OF ENGLISH HANDWRITING COMPETITION (2024-25)			
	CLASS:V(ASHWINI)			
NO	NAME	CLASS	WINNERS	
1	TIA RUPEN VIKAMSHI	ASHWINI	FIRST	
2	SAANVI SURAJ PANICKER	ASHWINI	SECOND	
3	HEER BHAVIN SHAH	ASHWINI	THIRD	





Aum Amriteshwaryai Namah			
WINNERS LIST OF ENGLISH HANDWRITING COMPETITION (2024-25)			
CLASS:VI(EKLAVYA)			
NO	NAME	CLASS	WINNERS
1	VAISHVI DARSHANBHAI SHAH	EKLAVYA	FIRST
2	AARADHYA VIPULKUMAR KAVECHIYA	EKLAVYA	SECOND
3	KAAVYA BHAVIK KHANDHEDIYA	EKLAVYA	THIRD

WINNERS LIST OF ENGLISH HANDWRITING COMPETITION (2024-25)			
CLASS:VI(ARJUN)			
NO	NAME	CLASS	WINNERS
1	PARVATHI ANIL NAIR	ARJUN	FIRST
2	PAURAVI MAITI	ARJUN	SECOND
3	DHYANI DHAVAL PATEL	ARJUN	THIRD

WINNERS LIST OF ENGLISH HANDWRITING COMPETITION (2024-25)			
CLASS:VI(NACHIKETAS)			
NO	NAME	CLASS	WINNERS
1	JAINI NIKHILKUMAR PATEL	NACHIKETAS	FIRST
2	KAVYA NIMESHBHAI PATEL	NACHIKETAS	SECOND
3	RUDRA ANANDKUMAR SONI	NACHIKETAS	THIRD





Aum Amriteshwaryai Namah			
WINNERS LIST OF ENGLISH HANDWRITING COMPETITION (2024-25)			
CLASS:VII(SURYA)			
NO	NAME	CLASS	WINNERS
1	SHREEYA DHAVALKUMAR PATEL	SURYA	FIRST
2	PRISHA BRIJESHKUMAR PATEL	SURYA	SECOND
3	SHRAVYA DIXIT PATEL	SURYA	THIRD

WINNERS LIST OF ENGLISH HANDWRITING COMPETITION (2024-25)			
CLASS:VII(CHANDRA)			
NO	NAME	CLASS	WINNERS
1	SMRUTI SUKANTKUMAR NAYAK	CHANDRA	FIRST
2	VAISHVI NILESHKUMAR MODI	CHANDRA	SECOND
3	AARUSH TAPAN SHAH	CHANDRA	THIRD

	WINNERS LIST OF ENGLISH HANDWRITING COMPETITION (2024-25)			
CLASS:VII(NAKSHATRA)				
NO	NAME	CLASS	WINNERS	
1	PREYA SACHIN PATEL	NAKSHATRA	FIRST	
2	VEER BHAVSAR	NAKSHATRA	SECOND	
3	TANVI KANADE	NAKSHATRA	THIRD	





Aum Amriteshwaryai Namah			
WINNERS LIST OF ENGLISH HANDWRITING COMPETITION (2024-25)			
CLASS:VIII(PRARTHANA)			
NO	NAME	CLASS	WINNERS
1	CHARMY SAMIR PARIKH	PRARTHANA	FIRST
2	SWARA JAYESH PATEL	PRARTHANA	SECOND
3	MISHA KAUSHAL SHAH	PRARTHANA	THIRD

WINNERS LIST OF ENGLISH HANDWRITING COMPETITION (2024-25)			
CLASS:VIII(KIRTHANA)			
NO	NAME	CLASS	WINNERS
1	NIRALEE MAHENDRASINH DABHI	KIRTHANA	FIRST
2	TANISHI YAJVENDRA SINGH UMAT	KIRTHANA	SECOND
3	ARYA HIMANSHUKUMAR SHAH	KIRTHANA	THIRD

WINNERS LIST OF ENGLISH HANDWRITING COMPETITION (2024-25)			
CLASS:VIII(ARCHANA)			
NO	NAME	CLASS	WINNERS
1	SWARA KAMLESH SHAH	ARCHANA	FIRST
2	ALOK ANILKUMAR PATEL	ARCHANA	SECOND
3	DIGVI BHARATKUMAR PATEL	ARCHANA	THIRD





Aum Amriteshwaryai Namah			
WINNERS LIST OF ENGLISH HANDWRITING COMPETITION (2024-25)			
CLASS:IX(GARGI)			
NO	NAME	CLASS	WINNERS
1	IVISHA DHARMENDRA PANCHAL	GARGI	FIRST
2	SWARA KAMLESH MISTRY	GARGI	SECOND
3	HUNAR JITENDRA RAWAL	GARGI	THIRD

	WINNERS LIST OF ENGLISH HANDWRITING COMPETITION (2024-25) CLASS:IX(MAITREYI)			
NO	NAME	CLASS	WINNERS	
1	RIDDHI SANJAY PURABIA	MAITREYI	FIRST	
2	SAUMYA TARAK MODI	MAITREYI	SECOND	
3	PRIYANSHI BHAVESHKUMAR SOLANKI	MAITREYI	THIRD	

WINNERS LIST OF ENGLISH HANDWRITING COMPETITION (2024-25)			
CLASS:IX(LOPAMUDRA)			
NO	NAME	CLASS	WINNERS
1	JAL ANANDBHAI PATEL	LOPAMUDRA	FIRST
2	CHAYAN RAM EKBAL SINGH	LOPAMUDRA	SECOND
3	PARIDHI HARISH JAMMARH	LOPAMUDRA	THIRD





Sum Smriteshvaryai Namah				
WINNERS LIST OF ENGLISH HANDWRITING COMPETITION (2024-25)				
CLASS:X(VISHWAKARMA)				
NO	NAME	CLASS	WINNERS	
1	AKASH T KAPOOR	VISHWAKARMA	FIRST	
2	MAITRI JAYDIPKUMAR PATEL	VISHWAKARMA	SECOND	
3	SAKSHAM PATEL	VISHWAKARMA	THIRD	

WINNERS LIST OF ENGLISH HANDWRITING COMPETITION (2024-25)			
CLASS:X(SUSHRUTA)			
NO	NAME	CLASS	WINNERS
1	MEET PARAS RANA	SUSHRUTA	FIRST
2	FORMI MANISHKUMAR PATEL	SUSHRUTA	SECOND
3	VAISHVI PATEL	SUSHRUTA	THIRD

	WINNERS LIST OF ENGLISH HANDWRITING COMPETITION (2024-25)			
	CLASS:X(BHARATA)			
NO	NAME	CLASS	WINNERS	
1	DHRUVI NIRMAL CHOTALIYA	BHARATA	FIRST	
2	DEVAM HIREN DAVE	BHARATA	SECOND	
3	JANKI CHINTAN PATEL	BHARATA	THIRD	





Sum Smriteshwaryai Namah			
WINNERS LIST OF ENGLISH HANDWRITING COMPETITION (2024-25)			
CLASS:XII(SUDHAMANI)			
NO	NAME	CLASS	WINNERS
1	JIYA CHIRAG PATEL	XII - SUDHAMANI	FIRST
2	TVISHA PARESHKUMAR PATEL	XII - SUDHAMANI	SECOND
3	VORA DHRUV	XII - SUDHAMANI	THIRD

	WINNERS LIST OF ENGLISH HANDWRITING COMPETITION (2024-25)			
CLASS:XII(AMRITA)				
NO	NAME	CLASS	WINNERS	
1	HIRVA NIRAV SHAH	XII - SUDHAMANI	FIRST	
2	JAYANI RAJESH PARIKH	XII - SUDHAMANI	SECOND	
3	VED SONI	XII - SUDHAMANI	THIRD	

